Meet the team at

Burt Lewis Inc

Established in 1976 Burt Lewis INC has provided 24/7 customer service options to the users of manufactured dairy products in the United States and Canada for nearly half a century. If you find yourself needing a truckload of butter, a tanker of sweet cream, or even a single pallet of whey powder, the team at Burt Lewis will provide competitive pricing options to your company. Feel free to email or call us anytime with your next order.

Joe Stark

General Manager
joe@burtlewisinc.com

Craig Stark

Chief Financial Officer
craig@burtlewisinc.com

Marie Rhodes

Vice President of Fluid Sales
marie@burtlewisinc.com

Penny

Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable
penny@burtlewisinc.com

Josh Cram

Quality Assurance Representative
josh@burtlewisinc.com

Terin Leigh

Director of Fluid Sales
terin@burtlewisinc.com

Here to Help

You need it? We got it. Interested in working with Burt Lewis for your dairy supply needs? Contact our dairy experts for more information.